Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library

Storytime in Pleasant Hill

Join us for a story and a craft. All ages are welcome.
Please call the Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library in Pleasant Hill at 937-676-2731 to register your child.
 
Date: 
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 1:00pm

Storytime in Pleasant Hill

Join us for a story and a craft. All ages are welcome.

Please call the Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library in Pleasant Hill at 937-676-2731 to register your child.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 1:00pm

Knot Just Knitting at the Pleasant Hill Library

Yarn, knitting project.Do you knit, quilt, crochet, scrapbook or any other craft? This is the group for you! All skill levels welcome. Bring your projects and share your knowledge with other crafters. Light refreshments served.

Date: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 6:30pm

Today is the last day to turn in reading logs at Troy or Pleasant Hill. Reading logs need to be turned in by 4 p.m.

Turn in your completed reading logs and be entered into prize drawings! The last day to turn in reading logs at Troy or Pleasant Hill is Aug. 11. The last day to turn in logs for bookmobile patrons is Aug. 21 (because of their route).

Date: 
Monday, July 28, 2014 (All day) - Monday, August 11, 2014 (All day)

Library Closed

FireworksThe Troy-Miami County Public Library, Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library, and the Local History Library will be closed on Friday, July 4, 2014, in observance of Independence Day.

For your convenience, the outside book return will remain open. 

The libraries will re-open for regular hours on Saturday, July 5.

Date: 
Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)

Learn How to Use Biofeedback

Biofeedback can help you gain more control over health issues. Learn how to use this information to improve your health. Presented by Terri Slough at the Pleasant Hill library.

Call 937-676-2731 for more information.

Date: 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Hours

Troy-Miami County Public Library
419 W. Main St.
Troy, Ohio 45373
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday
1-5 p.m.

See hours for all branches >>

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Ohio Libraries Share MORE

Find us on Facebook RSS feed