Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library

Organizing ABC's

Decide that 2015 will be the year to get organized!

Organize using practical tips that will save time, money & energy!

Enjoy every day being more efficient and less frustrated!

Olive Wagar, member of the National Association of Professional Organizers, will help you celebrate National Get Organized Month by offering this free program. No registration is required.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:30pm

Wacky Wednesday at Pleasant Hill library

Creative time for kids in grades 4-8. A snack will be provided. Call the Pleasant Hill library at 937-676-2731 to register!

Date: 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 3:00pm

Winter Storytime at Pleasant Hill

Join us for a story and a craft. All ages are welcome. Please call the Pleasant Hill library at 937-676-2731 to register.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 1:00pm

Library Closed

The Libraries are closed for the New Year's holiday. Enjoy your holiday!

Date: 
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (All day) - Friday, January 1, 2016 (All day)

Library Closed

The Libraries are closed for the Christmas holiday. Enjoy your holiday!

Date: 
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day) - Friday, December 25, 2015 (All day)

Library Closed

The Libraries are closed for Thanksgiving. Enjoy your holiday!

Date: 
Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day)
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Hours

Troy-Miami County Public Library
419 W. Main St.
Troy, Ohio 45373
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday
1-5 p.m.

See hours for all branches >>

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Ohio Libraries Share MORE

Find us on Facebook RSS feed