Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library

2015 Pleasant Hill Kids Art Show Exhibit

The Kids Art Show Exhibit will be available for the public to view, during the library's open hours, at the Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library, March 10-31, 2015.

 

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 12, 2015 (All day)
Friday, March 13, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 19, 2015 (All day)
Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, March 21, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 23, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 26, 2015 (All day)
Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, March 28, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 30, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)

2015 Kids Art Show Opening Reception @ Pleasant Hill Library

Meet the Artists and enjoy the art!

All Kids Art Show participants will receive a certificate at the  reception. 

Date: 
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm

Bunny Fun Family Fun Night @ Pleasant Hill

Easter basketJoin us, we’ll be featuring “Bunny Fun” during this action packed evening!

Please call the Pleasant Hill Library at 937-676-2731 to register.

 

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:30pm

Dancing Leprechans Family fun Night @ Pleasant Hill

Leprechaun hatJoin us for a fun, action packed evening, we will be creating “Dancing Leprechauns”!  

Please call the Pleasant Hill Library at 937-676-2731 to register.

 

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Visiting Nurse at Pleasant Hill Library

The visiting nurse comes to the Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library every second Tuesday; stop in for your FREE blood pressure screening and FREE blood sugar test (fasting, or 3 hours after eating for the blood sugar test).

No appointment necessary. For more information call 937-676-2731.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm

Organizing ABC's

Decide that 2015 will be the year to get organized!

Organize using practical tips that will save time, money & energy!

Enjoy every day being more efficient and less frustrated!

Olive Wagar, member of the National Association of Professional Organizers, will help you celebrate National Get Organized Month by offering this free program. No registration is required.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Syndicate content

Hours

Troy-Miami County Public Library
419 W. Main St.
Troy, Ohio 45373
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday
1-5 p.m.

See hours for all branches >>

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Ohio Libraries Share MORE

Find us on Facebook RSS feed