Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library

Library Closed for Veterans Day

The Troy-Miami County Public Libraries will be closed Tuesday, Novembe 11, in honor of Veterans Day. The outside book return will be open for the convenience of patrons who need to return checked-out material to the library.

To all of our Veterans, we thank you for your service!

The library will reopen for regular hours on Wednesday, November 12.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (All day)

Family Fun Night - Ornament Decoration @ Pleasant Hill Library

Join us for a fun, action packed evening for families, we will be decorating ornaments; everyone is welcome!  

So that we have enough supplies, registration is required. Please call 937-676-2731 to register.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Storytime in Pleasant Hill

Join us for a story and a craft. All ages are welcome.
Please call the Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library in Pleasant Hill at 937-676-2731 to register your child.
 
Date: 
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 1:00pm

Storytime in Pleasant Hill

Join us for a story and a craft. All ages are welcome.

Please call the Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library in Pleasant Hill at 937-676-2731 to register your child.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 1:00pm

Family Fun Night - Pumpkin Painting @ Pleasant Hill Library

Join us for a fun, action packed evening for families, we will be painting pumpkins; everyone is welcome!

So that we have enough supplies, registration is required. Please call 937-676-2731 to register.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Family Fun Night - Turkey Luminaires @ Pleasant Hill Library

Join us for a fun, action packed evening for families; everyone is welcome!

So that we have enough supplies, registration is required. Please call 937-676-2731 to register.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Syndicate content

Hours

Troy-Miami County Public Library
419 W. Main St.
Troy, Ohio 45373
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday
1-5 p.m.

See hours for all branches >>

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Ohio Libraries Share MORE

Find us on Facebook RSS feed