Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library

Kindle Your Interest in Books Club

"Die For Me" book cover.Come to the Pleasant Hill library's book discussion group, and share in a book discussion with other book enthusiasts!

We will be reading and discussing Die For Me by Cynthia Eden for the month of April. 

Date: 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Kindle Your Interest in Books Club

Bring a book, or any eReader device, and share the book with other book enthusiasts.

At the first book club meeting, we will discuss our love of books, and the direction for the club.

This book club is open to all adult and young adult readers.

For more information, please call the Pleasant Hill library at 937-676-2731.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

2015 Pleasant Hill Kid's Art Show Exhibit

The Kid's Art Show Exhibit will be available for the public to view, during the library's open hours, at the Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library, March 10-31, 2015.

For more information, contact Andrea Wackler at awackler@tmcpl.org, or call the library at 937-676-2731.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 12, 2015 (All day)
Friday, March 13, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 19, 2015 (All day)
Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, March 21, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 23, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 26, 2015 (All day)
Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, March 28, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 30, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)

2015 Kid's Art Show Opening Reception @ Pleasant Hill Library

Meet the artists and enjoy the art!  All Kids Art Show participants will receive a certificate at the reception. 

For more information, contact Andrea Wackler at awackler@tmcpl.org, or call the library at 937-676-2731.

Date: 
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm

Bunny Fun Family Fun Night @ Pleasant Hill

Easter basketJoin us, we’ll be featuring “Bunny Fun” during this action packed evening!

So we can plan accordingly, registration is required. Please call the Pleasant Hill Library at 937-676-2731 to register.

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:30pm

Visiting Nurse at Pleasant Hill Library

The visiting nurse comes to the Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library every second Tuesday; stop in for your FREE blood pressure screening and FREE blood sugar test (fasting, or 3 hours after eating for the blood sugar test).

No appointment necessary. For more information call 937-676-2731.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Hours

Troy-Miami County Public Library
419 W. Main St.
Troy, Ohio 45373
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday
1-5 p.m.

See hours for all branches >>

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Ohio Libraries Share MORE

Find us on Facebook RSS feed