Oakes-Beitman Memorial Library

Winter Storytime at Pleasant Hill

Join us for a story and a craft. All ages are welcome. Please call the Pleasant Hill library at 937-676-2731 to register.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 1:00pm

Library Closed

The Libraries are closed for the New Year's holiday. Enjoy your holiday!

Date: 
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (All day) - Friday, January 1, 2016 (All day)

Library Closed

The Libraries are closed for the Christmas holiday. Enjoy your holiday!

Date: 
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day) - Friday, December 25, 2015 (All day)

Library Closed

The Libraries are closed for Thanksgiving. Enjoy your holiday!

Date: 
Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day)

Library Closed for Veterans Day

The Troy-Miami County Public Libraries will be closed Wednesday, November 11, in honor of Veterans Day. The outside book return will be open for the convenience of patrons who need to return checked-out material to the library.

To all of our Veterans, we thank you for your service!

The library will reopen for regular hours on Thursday, November 12.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day)

Library Closed

The libraries are closed for Labor Day. Enjoy your holiday!

Date: 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 (All day) - Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Hours

Troy-Miami County Public Library
419 W. Main St.
Troy, Ohio 45373
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday
1-5 p.m.

See hours for all branches >>

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Ohio Libraries Share MORE

Find us on Facebook RSS feed