The Library is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees that ensures taxpayer dollars are being spent judiciously. Trustees are appointed for seven-year terms and are not paid a monetary stipend. All trustees are Miami County residents.

Managerial Staff

Rachelle Miller
Executive Director
937-339-0502 ext. 116

Julie Campbell
Fiscal Officer
937-339-0502 ext. 119

Nancy Hargrove
Youth Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 121

DeMarcus Moody
Public Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 127

Sarah Simon
Outreach Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 114

Patrick Kennedy
Local History Library Supervisor/Archivist

Andrea Wackler
Oakes-Beitman Branch Supervisor