Administration

The Library is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees that ensures taxpayer dollars are being spent judiciously. Trustees are appointed for seven-year terms and are not paid a monetary stipend. All trustees are Miami County residents.

Managerial Staff

Rachelle Miller
Executive Director
937-339-0502 ext. 116
rmiller@tmcpl.org

Julie Campbell
Fiscal Officer
937-339-0502 ext. 119
jcampbell@tmcpl.org

Nancy Hargrove
Youth Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 121
nhargrove@tmcpl.org

DeMarcus Moody
Public Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 127
dmoody@tmcpl.org

Sarah Simon
Outreach Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 114
ssimon@tmcpl.org

Patrick Kennedy
Local History Library Supervisor/Archivist
937-335-4082
pkennedy@tmcpl.org

Andrea Wackler
Oakes-Beitman Branch Supervisor
937-676-2731
awackler@tmcpl.org