Holiday Closures

2017 Holiday Closures

Easter: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Memorial Day: Sunday, May 28, 2017, through Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day: Sunday, September 3, 2017, through Monday, September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 22, 2017, close at 5 p.m.

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas: Sunday, December 24, 2017, through Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's: Sunday, December 31, 2017, through Monday, January 1, 2018